Home

Pinecrest Academy South Charter
Pinecrest Academy South presents

2019 PAC Holiday Show

December 2nd Show - Pinecrest Academy South proudly presents the 2019 Holiday Show, The Great Big Holiday Bake Off.   A Confectionery Holiday Musical featuring Pre-Kindergarten,...

Monday, December 2, 7:30pm
Monday, December 9, 7:30pm
$10-$15; $5 ages 3 and under
Somerset Logo
Somerset Academy Silver Palms Presents

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 performance pre-sale on November 13, 2019 at 12PM.

Tuesday, December 10, 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 6:00pm
$13-$18
On with the Snow logo
Bridgeprep Academy South presents

Directed by BPA South Music Dept. (K-8)

If cold weather makes you shiver to and fro, you'll love our COOL show about friendship and SNOW! Hep 2 3 4! Hep 2 3 4! Here come the Shovelers, ready to go where shovels have never gone before....

Friday, December 13, 7:00pm
$15-$20
SMDCAC Dance Recital
SMDCAC Presents

Tickets Available starting Thurs, Nov 14 at 12PM

Join us for the South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center’s Fall 2019 dance program recital! Enjoy an evening of performances by our ballet, hip hop, and contemporary dance students.

Tuesday, December 17, 7:30pm
$10 All Tickets
Jingle Bell Jukebox
Somerset Academy Prep Presents

Tickets will be available on 11/19 at 12pm.

Somerset Academy Prep presents Jingle Bell Jukebox. 

Wednesday, December 18, 6:00pm
$16-$21
Group of people dressed in fancy black clothing on a marble table in a bright room with shiny floors
SMDCAC presents
The acclaimed classical South Florida vocal ensemble performs favorite traditional carols and mystical chants in a concert that brings the spirit of the holiday season to dazzling musical life.
Sunday, December 22, 4:00pm
$20-$55

Pages