Contact Us

Main Page Content

South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center | STAFF LIST

Michael Spring, Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
MariaLaura Leslie, Deputy Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
Eric Fliss, Managing Director - fliss@miamidade.gov
Joyce Fleming, Assistant Theater Director - fleming@miamidade.gov

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Vanessa Turnes, Manager - vanesa@miamidade.gov
Tiffany N. Lofton, Manager - tiffany.lofton@miamidade.gov

FINANCE
Alexander Fernandez, Manager - fernalx@miamidade.gov
Pamela Valles, Manager - pamelav@miamidade.gov

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Joel Santos, Manager - joel.santos@miamidade.gov

FRONT OF HOUSE
Stephanie Aponte, House Manager & ADA Coordinator - stephanie.aponte@miamidade.gov
Thomas Cavanaugh, House Manager - thomas.cavanaugh@miamidade.gov
Adriana Araujo, House Manager 

EDUCATION & OUTREACH
Annie Hoffman, Manager - annie.hoffman@miamidade.gov
Eduardo Torres, Coordinator - eduardo.torres@miamidade.gov

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Nicolle Noel Ugarriza, Manager - nnu@miamidade.gov
Gisella Rivas-Diaz, Coordinator - grdiaz@miamidade.gov
Catalina Otero, Assistant - catalina.otero@miamidade.gov

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Bobbi Meyers, Manager - roberta.meyers@miamidade.gov

BOX OFFICE
Dana Sorensen, Manager - danas@miamidade.gov
Dora Perry, Lead Ticket Seller - dperry@miamidade.gov
Ticket Sellers - Alexander Lambert | Travis Noel | Rico Flores | Brian Thayer | Justin Jopling | Veronica Vazquez

BUILDING MAINTENANCE
Sixto Tamarit, Manager - sixto@miamidade.gov
Latrevia Flowers, Coordinator - latrevia.flowers@miamidade.gov
CrewMichel Amiero | Ivan Navarrette | Ernesto Oruna | Hector Vizarreta

PRODUCTION
Gregg Hood, Production Manager - gregg.hood@miamidade.gov
Trisha Gutierrez, Assistant Production Manager - trisha.gutierrez@miamidade.gov
Jonathan Bulgini, Head Electrician (IATSE 500)
James Sampedro, Head Flyman (IATSE 500)
Waldo Valencia, Head Audio/Visual Technician (IATSE 500)
Michael Wetherill, Head Carpenter (IATSE 500)
Crew - Orlando Gonzalez  | Hector Landin

Contact us at South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center

What's on your mind?

   

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.