All Events

SMDCAC Presents

In Stateless, director Michele Stephenson explores the complex history and present-day politics of Haiti and the Dominican Republic.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 12:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 | 12:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 12:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 12:00am
Free Access; Registration Required
SMDCAC Presents
Solid is the four-time GRAMMY nominated saxophonist’s seventeenth album as a leader. Solid follows up his smash 2017 release Honestly which became his eleventh #1 Billboard Contemporary Jazz Album.
Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 8:00pm
$25-$65; $100 VIP*
CJ Fresh Brands Presents
The Secret of Illusions by JC Albert is a great magical adventure created to entertain the entire family.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 8:00pm
$35-$59; $79 VIP table seating
Rex Havens with roses and jewelry in a box
SMDCAC Presents
A side-splitting, wry and affectionate look at the differences between men and women.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 7:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 9:00pm
$30 in advance; $35 day of
SMDCAC Presents
"A visceral of ode to the nature of activism under dire circumstances." – Indiewire
Sunday, October 10, 2021 | 12:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 | 12:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 12:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 12:00am
Free Access; Registration Required
Omayra Amaya Flamenco Dance Company presents

Directed by Omayra Amaya and composed by Roberto Castellon

Omayra Amaya is a modern flamenco dancer and choreographer that is deeply rooted in a proud gypsy tradition.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 8:00pm
$45-$75

Pages