Main Page Content

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Monday, December 2, 10:00am
 
Main Stage
Monday, December 2, 7:30pm
 
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Wednesday, December 4, 10:00am
 
 
Back Yard Concert Lawn & Plaza
Friday, December 6, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Friday, December 6, 8:00pm
 
Main Stage
Saturday, December 7, 8:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Sunday, December 8, 10:00am
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Sunday, December 8, 11:30am
 
Main Stage
Sunday, December 8, 3:00pm
 
Main Stage
Monday, December 9, 7:30pm
 
Main Stage
Tuesday, December 10, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Tuesday, December 10, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Wednesday, December 11, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Wednesday, December 11, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Thursday, December 12, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Thursday, December 12, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Friday, December 13, 7:00pm
 
Main Stage
Saturday, December 14, 10:30am
 
Main Stage
Saturday, December 14, 2:00pm
 
Main Stage
Saturday, December 14, 5:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Main Stage
Tuesday, December 17, 7:30pm
 
Main Stage
Wednesday, December 18, 6:00pm
 
Main Stage
Thursday, December 19, 7:00pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Main Stage
Sunday, December 22, 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4