Contact Us

Main Page Content

South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center | STAFF LIST

Michael Spring, Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
Deborah J. Margol, Deputy Director Miami-Dade County, Department of Cultural Affairs
Eric Fliss, Managing Director - fliss@miamidade.gov
Joyce Fleming, Assistant Director - fleming@miamidade.gov

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Vanessa Moreira, Manager - vanesa@miamidade.gov

FINANCE
Alexander Fernandez, Manager - fernalx@miamidade.gov

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Jon Gauthier, Manager - jonathan.gauthier@miamidade.gov

FRONT OF HOUSE
Stephanie Aponte, House Manager & ADA Coordinator - saponte@miamidade.gov
Thomas Cavanaugh, House Manager - thomas.cavanaugh@miamidade.gov
Adriana Araujo, House Manager | Matthew Garcia, House Manager

EDUCATION & OUTREACH
Carla Hill, Manager - carlah@miamidade.gov
Mariah Forde, Coordinator - mariah.forde@miamidade.gov

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Nicolle Noel Ugarriza, Manager - nnu@miamidade.gov
Gisella Rivas-Diaz, Coordinator - grdiaz@miamidade.gov
Catalina Otero, Assistant - catalina.otero@miamidade.gov

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Roberta Meyers, Manager - roberta.meyers@miamidade.gov

BOX OFFICE
Dana Sorensen, Manager - danas@miamidade.gov
Dora Perry, Lead Ticket Seller - dperry@miamidade.gov
Shanasia Haupt, Ticket Seller | Justin Jopling, Ticket Seller | Brian Thayer, Ticket Seller

BUILDING MAINTENANCE
Sixto Tamarit, Manager - sixto@miamidade.gov
Teresita Telleria, Coordinator - teresita.telleria@miamidade.gov
Ivan Navarrette, Crew | Ernesto Oruna, Crew | Michel Amiero, Crew | Hector Bizarreta, Crew

PRODUCTION
Sam Deshauteurs, Head Electrician (IATSE 500)
Orlando Gonzalez, Crew | Hector Landin, Crew
Amy Rauchwerger, Coordinator - amy.rauchwerger@miamidade.gov
James Sampedro, Head Flyman (IATSE 500)
Waldo Valencia, Head Audio/Visual Technician (IATSE 500)
Michael Wetherill, Head Carpenter (IATSE 500)

Contact us at South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center

What's on your mind?

   

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.