Main Page Content

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back Yard Concert Lawn & Plaza
Saturday, January 7, 10:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Monday, January 9, 7:00pm
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Tuesday, January 10, 7:00pm
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Wednesday, January 11, 7:00pm
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Thursday, January 12, 7:00pm
 
Dance Rehearsal Studio
Friday, January 13, 7:00pm
 
Black Box Theater
Saturday, January 14, 12:00pm
 
Black Box Theater
Saturday, January 14, 7:30pm
 
Black Box Theater
Saturday, January 14, 9:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Black Box Theater
Sunday, January 15, 3:30pm
 
 
 
Main Stage
Wednesday, January 18, 10:00am
 
 
Black Box Theater
Friday, January 20, 8:30pm
 
Main Stage
Saturday, January 21, 7:00pm
 
Black Box Theater
Saturday, January 21, 7:30pm
 
Black Box Theater
Saturday, January 21, 9:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
Black Box Theater
Friday, January 27, 8:30pm
 
Classroom
Friday, January 27, 8:30pm
 
Main Stage
Saturday, January 28, 8:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Main Stage
Monday, January 30, 8:00pm